Journey Staff

Randy Kelley.jpg

Randy Kelley

Lead Pastor

randy@journeyasheboro.com

Paul Weaklend.jpg

Paul Weaklend

Discipleship Pastor

paul@journeyasheboro.com

Chris Andrews.jpg

Chris Andrews

Youth Pastor

chris@journeyasheboro.com

Jana Webb.jpg

Jana Webb

Worship Team Leader

jana@journeyasheboro.com

Aaron.jpg

Aaron Gerhart

Production Coordinator

aaron@journeyasheboro.com

Anita Armfield.jpg

Anita Armfield

JKidz Leader

anita@journeyasheboro.com

Rob.jpg

Rob Redding

Media Leader

rob@journeyasheboro.com

Kathryn Smith.jpg

Kathyrn Smith

JLittles Leader

kathryn@journeyasheboro.com

Hannah Wright.jpg

Hannah Wright

Administrative Assistant

hannah@journeyasheboro.com

Journey Elders

Travis Allred.jpg

Travis Allred

J-Logo Square.jpg

Phil Armfield

Isaac Headshot.jpg

Isaac Brady

Inactive

J-Logo Square.jpg

Arthur Milligan

Wayne Jones.jpg

Wayne Jones

Brad Pike.jpg

Brad Pike

Brad Pike

Inactive

Brett Snotherly.jpg

Brett Snotherly

Inactive

J-Logo Square.jpg

Teddy Davis

Inactive

Morgan.jpg

Morgan Frazier

Journey Trustees

Terry Beaver.jpg

Terry Beaver

Brett Snotherly.jpg

Brett Snotherly

Brad Pike.jpg

Brad Pike

Kyle Pugh.jpg

Kyle Pugh