Journey Staff

Randy Kelley.jpg

Randy Kelley

Lead Pastor

randy@journeyasheboro.com

Jana Webb.jpg

Jana Webb

Worship Team Leader

jana@journeyasheboro.com

Rob.jpg

Rob Redding

Media Leader

rob@journeyasheboro.com

Paul Weaklend.jpg

Paul Weaklend

Discipleship Pastor

paul@journeyasheboro.com

Aaron.jpg

Aaron Gerhart

Production Coordinator

aaron@journeyasheboro.com

Kathryn Smith.jpg

Kathyrn Smith

JLittles Leader

kathryn@journeyasheboro.com

Chris Andrews.jpg

Chris Andrews

Youth Pastor

chris@journeyasheboro.com

Anita Armfield.jpg

Anita Armfield

JKidz Leader

anita@journeyasheboro.com

Hannah Wright.jpg

Hannah Wright

Administrative Assistant

hannah@journeyasheboro.com

Journey Elders

Travis Allred.jpg

Travis Allred

J-Logo Square.jpg

Phil Armfield

Isaac Headshot.jpg

Isaac Brady

Inactive

J-Logo Square.jpg

Arthur Milligan

Brett Snotherly.jpg

Brett Snotherly

Inactive

Wayne Jones.jpg

Wayne Jones

J-Logo Square.jpg

Teddy Davis

Inactive

Brad Pike.jpg

Brad Pike

Brad Pike

Inactive

Morgan.jpg

Morgan Frazier

Journey Trustees

Terry Beaver.jpg

Terry Beaver

Brett Snotherly.jpg

Brett Snotherly

Brad Pike.jpg

Brad Pike

Kyle Pugh.jpg

Kyle Pugh