Our mission is to introduce people to Jesus and help them follow Him.

1801 S Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205    |    info@journeyasheboro.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
Journey Logo Larger-01.png

Journey Staff

Randy Kelley

Lead Pastor

randy@journeyasheboro.com

Jana Webb

Worship Team Leader

jana@journeyasheboro.com

Alex Brady

JKidz Co-Leader

Tammy McDowell

Treasurer

tammy@journeyasheboro.com

Paul Weaklend

Discipleship Pastor

paul@journeyasheboro.com

Aaron Gerhart

Production Coordinator

aaron@journeyasheboro.com

Kathyrn Smith

JLittles Leader

kathryn@journeyasheboro.com

Chris Andrews

Youth Pastor

chris@journeyasheboro.com

Anita Armfield

JKidz Leader

anita@journeyasheboro.com

Hannah Wright

Administrative Assistant

hannah@journeyasheboro.com

Rob Redding

Media Leader

rob@journeyasheboro.com

Journey Elders

Travis Allred

Arthur Milligan

Brett Snotherly

Inactive

Phil Armfield

Wayne Jones

Wayne Jones

Teddy Davis

Inactive

Isaac Brady

Brad Pike

Brad Pike

Inactive

Morgan Frazier

Inactive

Journey Trustees

Terry Beaver

Kyle Pugh

Nash Duggins

Brad Pike

Brett Snotherly